Skip to navigation – Site map

Editorial Board

The editors are appointed by the TEI Board of Directors in staggered terms.


  • 2014-2017: John Walsh (Indiana University)
  • 2010-2013: Susan Schreibman (Trinity College Dublin)

Managing Editor

  • 2013–2015: Martin Holmes (University of Victoria)
  • 2010-2012: Keven S. Hawkins (University of Michigan Library)

Technical Editor

  • 2012-2014: Ron Van den Branden (KANTL, Gent, Belgium)
  • 2010-2011: Markus Flatscher (ROTUNDA, The University of Virginia Press)

Reviews Editor

  • 2012-2014: Tanya Clement (University of Texas at Austin)

In addition, issues may have one or more guest editors.